A hiatus and newfound focus

Dear all,

I’ve been MIA for a while, and I’m sorry about that. I have indeed missed my little writing nook here.

img_20161004_115243.jpg

What have I been up to, then?

Besides sleeping off my jetlag and seeking employment, I have enjoyed some much-needed quality time with my family, scoped out my new university which I will be attending this fall, and working on a future business with my mother!

It’s  all most exciting!

You know, it is important that we sometimes take time out to recharge, to reassess what is important, essential even, in our lives. And some things may fall in the background as we do so. That is normal, and that is ok. I do regret that I have not kept up with my writing on this blog, but I am not going to let it get me down. I am ready to devote more time and energy to this site than I have so far, and that is very motivating to me!

So… What’s next?

In the future, you can look forward to much more content on minimalism, lifestyle, academia, travels and my own journey towards reaching my goals in my business, my career and my life!

Leave a Reply

